League Subs List

League Subs List

Wednesday's
Denny Dodds 563-940-5111 dennydodds@hotmail.com
Kurt Novotny 320-220-1762 kurtnovotny@yahoo.com (opposite of TBD)
Dave Oestreich 320-212-2700 daveoestreich@gmail.com
Matt Proehl 320-905-0251 mattproehl@gmail.com (opposite of The Hacks)
Jake Vlaminck 320-212-8022 jakevlaminck@gmail.com

Thursday
Tom Amberg 320-295-9537 willmarman@gmail.com.
Daryl Bengtson 320-220-1248 darylbengtson72@gmail.com
Barry Carlson 320-235-6552 baka7400@gmail.com
Bill Freeman 320-444-5982 mmfree6@yahoo.com
Jordan Proehl 320-905-0251 (Matt's #) mattproehl@gmail.com
Tom Stoffel 320-235-2356 tntstoffel@yahoo.com
Jake Vlaminck 320-212-8022 jakevlaminck@gmail.com
Brandon Zumwalt 314-680-4043 brandonzumwalt@jmsklaw.com

Glacial Ridge Curling
WELCOME TO OUR HOUSE!